443

Partners


INTERMIRANDA

…. is active since more than 12 years in the area of requirements management / requirements engineering and has accumulated distinct experiences in various industries such as defense, automotive, aerospace and automotive.

As a result of these experiences deep knowledge of a large spectrum of various tools, their interfaces and capabilities has been gained. This especially includes tools for version control, project management and requirement management .

The main focus is on goal oriented and pragmatic use of the tools which is always oriented to the needs of the users.

logo

REQTEAM

ReqTeam is a tool producer who offers innovative solutions in the areas of requirements management, ALM and Systems Engineering.

„ReqEdit“ is our newest application in the requirements management field that gives you the possibility to edit requirements offline, to generate new requirements documents and to save them directly in ReqIF. The data exchange and presentations for customer will be done easily. ReqEdit is a available in the Client Version for Windows OS and in the Server Version.

Together with our partners Intermiranda and Innovative Baseline we offer support in the selection of suitable tools, the roll out, the interface management and the data exchange with coaching and trainings in your company. It is our goal to develop tools and to adapt them, so that they fit perfectly to the company and their employees in order to secure efficiency and success.

EVOCEAN

… is specialized in agile continuous improvement and change projects in IT and R&D. As a strategic partner of various innovative tool-manufacturers, the company offers a full range of integrated solutions in the areas of Requirements mManagement, Model Driven Development, Configuration Management and Product Line Engineering.

Based on years of experience EVOCEAN supports customers with coaching, training and tools.

Partner

INTERMIRANDA

…. ist seit über 12 Jahren im Bereich des Anforderungs- management / Requirements Engineering aktiv und hat hierbei ausgeprägte Erfahrungen in den Branchen Rüstung, Automotive, Luftfahrt und Fahrzeugelektronik sammeln können.

Aus dieser Erfahrung heraus wird mit einem breiten Spektrum hinsichtlich verschiedener Werkzeuge und deren Schnittstellen und Einsatzmöglichkeiten aufgewartet. Hierzu zählen insbesondere Werkzeuge zur Versionsverwaltung, des Projektmanagements und der Anforderungsverwaltung.

Das Hauptaugenmerk liegt auf einer zielorientierten und pragmatischen Nutzung der Werkzeuge, wobei stets die Belange der Anwender im Vordergrund stehen.

(Quelle: http://www.hotfrog.de)

reqteam

REQTEAM

ReqTeam ist ein Toolhersteller, der innovative Software Lösungen in den Bereichen Anforderungsmanagement, ALM und Systems Engineering anbietet.

„ReqEdit“ ist unsere neuste Anwendung im Bereich des Anforderungsmanagements, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, Anforderungen offline zu bearbeiten, neue Anforderungsdokumente zu generieren und diese direkt im ReqIF Format abzuspeichern. So werden der Datenaustausch als auch Kundenpräsentationen eine Leichtigkeit. ReqEdit ist in der Client Version für Windows OS und in der Server Version erhältlich.

In Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern Intermiranda und Innovative Baseline bieten wir Unterstützung bei der Auswahl und dem Rollout des geeigneten Tools, dem Schnittstellenmanagement und dem Datenaustausch durch gezieltes Coaching sowie Trainings Vorort. Unser Ziel ist es, für unsere Kunden Tools zu entwickeln und zu adaptieren, so dass sie optimal zum Unternehmen und den Mitarbeitern passen, um Effizienz und Geschäftserfolge sicher zu stellen.

evocean

EVOCEAN

EVOCEAN ist spezialisiert auf kontinuierliche Verbesserungs- und Änderungsprojekte
in IT und R&D. Als strategischer Partner verschiedener innovativer Toolhersteller
bietet das Unternehmen eine umfassende Palette an integrierten Lösungen in den
Bereichen Requirements Management, Model Driven Development, Configuration
Management und Product Line Engineering. Basierend auf jahrelanger Erfahrung
unterstützt EVOCEAN Ihre Kunden mit Coaching, Schulung und Werkzeugen.